top of page

2021 Rockland District Awards

Congratulations to all of our Troop 97 Rockland District award winners!

Jen McPhee - Troop Committee Member of the Year

Michelle Eng & Sara Donohue - Troop Hidden Heroes

Thank you and Congratulations to Jen, Michelle and Sara for all you have done during your 7 years with Troop 97!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page