top of page

2024 Rockland District Annual Awards

Congratulations to all of our adult leaders who earned awards from the Rockland District!

District Chairman's Award (for their support of the Morgan family) - P46 and T97

Assistant Scoutmaster of the Year Award - Rafael Gonzalez T97

Service to Scouting Award - Brad Roth T97

Unit Distinguished Service Award - Rich Rogers T97

Young Scouter of the Year Award - Ethan Zweigbaum T97

Eagle Support Award - Individual - Jim Olson T97

District Achievement Award - Rick Demasi P46

Assistant Cubmaster of the Year Award - Paul Vellucci P46

Wolf Den Leader of the Year Award - Andrew Proto P46

Bear Den Leader of the Year Award - Janet Cahill P46

Unit Distinguished Service Award - Christine Demasi P46

Webelos Den Leader of the Year Award - Lisa Pappalardi P233

Unit Distinguished Service Award - Paul Engledrum P233

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page