top of page

Rockland District Awards

Rockland District Annual Awards Recipients

Congratulations to all of Troop 97 and Pack 46 recipients for Rockland District awards!

District Award of Merit: John Zollinger

District Eagle Scout Project of the Year: Kyle Eng - Troop 2097

Lamplighter Award: Jodi Bass - Pack 2046

Lamplighter Award: Alyssa Levy - Pack 2046

Scoutmaster of the Year - Girl Troop: Patricia Zollinger - Troop 2097

Troop Committee Member of the Year: Sarita Thomas - Troop 2097

Cub Scout Achievement Award: Justin Kirsteins - Pack 2046

Tiger Den Leader of the Year: Janet Gendron - Pack 2046

Tiger Den Leader of the Year: Mark Gendron - Pack 2046

Service To Scouting Award: Kenneth Grosso - Pack 2046

Unit Hidden Hero Award: Rafael Gonzalez - Troop 2097B

Unit Hidden Hero Award: Kathleen Hurler - Troop 2097G

Unit Hidden Hero Award: Josh Zhou - Pack 2046

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page